10 Solid Office Quotes

1. Dwight, you ignorant slut. – Michael Scott

ignorant slut

2. Identity theft is not a joke, Jim! – Dwight K. Schrute

notajoke.png

3. I feel God in this Chili’s tonight. – Pam Halpert

godchilis.jpg

4. I didn’t say it. I declared it. – Michael Scott

ideclaredit.jpg

5. Who is Justice Beaver? – Dwight K. Schrute

justicebeaver.png

6. I would shoot Toby twice. – Michael Scott

shoottoby

7. I get too excited and I crush it. – Kevin Malone

taco.jpg

8. To be fair, Jim. James. Jimothy.

jimothy

9. Me think, why waste time say lot word, when few word do trick. – Kevin Malone

methink.gif

And my all time favorite.

10. That was an overreaction. I’m going to hit the break room. Anyone want anything? Pam, you good?

Leave a Reply

