Top Ten Places I Want to Live

If I could ship myself anywhere in the world… Hmm… I think I would like to live in any of these ten places:

1. London (England)

10London

2. Maine (United States)

10Maine

3. Carmel, California (United States)

10Carmel

4. Cork (Ireland)

10 Cork

5. Anywhere in Scotland

10Glasgow

6. Minnesota (United States) – Although, arguably, I just want the accent

10StPaul

7. Chicago, Illinois (United States)

10Chicaog

8. Bath (England)
10 Bath

9. Delaware (United States)

10Delaware

10. Hogwarts. A girl can dream.

10HOgwarts

Leave a Reply

